Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Danny Zheng Ms. Danny Zheng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Xinxiang Haibin Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd

Xinxiang Haibin Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd

xxhbp@joincare.com

86-0373-2412881

Xinxiang Haibin Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListeMeropenemBeste Reinheit 99% Meropenem-Zwischenprodukt CAS 158299-05-9
Beste Reinheit 99% Meropenem-Zwischenprodukt CAS 158299-05-9
  • Beste Reinheit 99% Meropenem-Zwischenprodukt CAS 158299-05-9

Beste Reinheit 99% Meropenem-Zwischenprodukt CAS 158299-05-9

Basisinformation

Modell: 158299-05-9

Produktbeschreibung

Funktion & Anwendung von Meropenem:

Meropenem ist ein Antiinfektivum, das für Infektionen geeignet ist, die durch einzelne oder mehrere meropenemempfindliche Bakterien bei Erwachsenen und Kindern verursacht werden. Schwere Infektionen im Krankenhaus und gemischte Medikamente mit gemischten Infektionen auf der Basis von G-Bakterien, multiresistenten Infektionen und enzymproduzierenden Infektionen. Lungenentzündung umfasst nosokomiale Lungenentzündung, Harnwegsinfektionen, gynäkologische Infektionen (wie Endometritis und entzündliche Erkrankungen des Beckens), Haut- und Weichteilinfektionen, Meningitis und Sepsis.

Meropenem ist ein synthetisches Breitband-Carbapenem-Antibiotikum, das durch Hemmung der Synthese bakterieller Zellwände eine antibakterielle Wirkung entfaltet. Meropenem dringt leicht in die Zellwand der meisten grampositiven und negativen Bakterien ein und erreicht das Ziel der Penicillinbindung. Protein (PBPS). Zusätzlich zur Metall-β-Lactamase weist es eine starke Stabilität gegenüber der Hydrolyse der meisten β-Lactamasen auf, einschließlich Penicillinase und Cephalosporin, die von grampositiven und gramnegativen Bakterien produziert werden.

Meropenem ist nicht zur Behandlung von Methicillin-resistenten Staphylokokken-Infektionen und manchmal zur Kreuzresistenz gegen andere Carbapenem-resistente Stämme geeignet. In-vitro-Tests haben gezeigt, dass Meropenem- und Aminoglycosid-Antibiotika bei einigen Isolaten von Pseudomonas aeruginosa synergistische Wirkungen hervorrufen können.


158299-05-9





Produktgruppe : Meropenem

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Danny ZhengMs. Danny Zheng
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Danny Zheng Ms. Danny Zheng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Xinxiang Haibin Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd

Xinxiang Haibin Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd

xxhbp@joincare.com

86-0373-2412881

Xinxiang Haibin Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsMeropenemBest purity 99% Meropenem intermediate CAS 158299-05-9
Best purity 99% Meropenem intermediate CAS 158299-05-9
  • Best purity 99% Meropenem intermediate CAS 158299-05-9

Best purity 99% Meropenem intermediate CAS 158299-05-9

Basic Info

Model No.: 158299-05-9

Product Description

Function & Application of Meropenem:

Meropenem is an anti-infective drug that is suitable for infections caused by single or multiple meropenem-sensitive bacteria in adults and children. Severe infections in the hospital and mixed drugs with G-bacteria-based mixed infections, multi-drug resistant infections, and enzyme-producing infections. Pneumonia includes nosocomial pneumonia, urinary tract infections, gynecological infections (such as endometritis and pelvic inflammatory disease), skin and soft tissue infections, meningitis, and sepsis.

Meropenem is a synthetic broad-spectrum carbapenem antibiotic that produces an antibacterial effect by inhibiting the synthesis of bacterial cell walls. Meropenem easily penetrates the cell wall of most Gram-positive and negative bacteria, and reaches its target of penicillin binding. Protein (PBPS). In addition to metal β-lactamase, it has strong stability to the hydrolysis of most β-lactamases, including penicillinase and cephalosporin produced by Gram-positive and Gram-negative bacteria.

Meropenem is not suitable for the treatment of methicillin-resistant staphylococcal infections, and sometimes cross-resistance to other carbapenem-resistant strains. In vitro tests have shown that for some isolates of Pseudomonas aeruginosa, meropenem and aminoglycoside antibiotics can produce synergistic effects.


158299-05-9





Looking for ideal 99% Meropenem Intermediate CAS 158299-05-9 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Meropenem Intermediate 158299-05-9 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 158299-05-9 Meropenem Intermediate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Meropenem

Email to this supplier
  • Danny ZhengMs. Danny Zheng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List